NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a County Councillor for the

Hanborough and Hailey Electoral Division of the County of Oxfordshire

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for the Hanborough and Hailey Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		f Signatories & Seconders(++)
GIBBS James Graham	(address in West Oxfordshire)	Reform UK	Booth John K(+)	Booth Lesley J(++)
MARSHALL Sarah Kennedy	(address in West Oxfordshire)	Green Party	Eisenhandler Daniel(+)	Albert Annamaria(++)
MASSIE Hannah Stephanie	Verdant House, 11 Green Lane, North Leigh, Oxfordshire, OX29 6TW	Liberal Democrats	Arciszewska Lidia K(+)	Hallam Nicholas J(++)
TANNER Sue	32 Sunningwell Road, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX1 4SX	Labour Party	Pearce Robin A(+)	Haywood Peter R(++)
WALKER Liam	(address in West Oxfordshire)	Local Conservatives	Veasey Sarah J(+)	Faulkner Roger E J(++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Freeland Village Hall, Newell Room, Wroslyn Road	W55	GJ-1 to GJ-1272
Hailey Village Hall, Middletown, Hailey	W56	GO-1 to GO-978
Hanborough - The Pavilion, Playing Field, Roosevelt Road	W57	GP-1 to GP-1487
Hanborough - The Pavilion, Playing Field, Roosevelt Road	W58	GP-1488 to GP-2721
North Leigh Memorial Hall, Park Road, North Leigh	W59	HG-1 to HG-939
North Leigh Memorial Hall, Park Road, North Leigh	W60	HG-940 to HG-1862